Non classé

Hip Roses Tattoo (New subscribe-o welcome gift!)

Hey guys, it’s been forever since I’ve updated my subscribe-o gift so I made some roses hip tattoos for the new gift.🙂 They come in system tattoo layers and with Omega appliers.

Copies were just sent out to all existing subscribe-O members, but if you’re not yet a member swing by my main store and touch the board for the free tattoos!

Also, I have an entirely new store build and some older items have been removed, as well as others having been updated to include Omega appliers instead of 356457842 different mesh body appliers. I haven’t yet migrated to scripted vendors store-wide, so if you already own something that’s been updated and would like a free update please send me a notecard in-world with your transaction information and I’d be happy to drop you a new copy.❤

Also, there’s a new free gift on the welcome desk which is a set of system eyes I had never previously released.

maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Juicy/193/151/24

Sourced through Scoop.it from: www.flickr.com

See on Scoop.it亗 Second Life Freebies Addiction & More 亗

Par défaut

Laisser un commentaire

